A Bodey in Motion

Building momentum, one step at a time

Quick Hits: Learn to spot fools. The importance of the advice asterisk. Fascinating micro-homes.

  • In Italiano: Punzoni VelociHave you ever worked with a fool? I’ve worked a with a couple, but it took me while to figure out what I was dealing with. It was one of those situations where my bad judgment at the time has taught me better judgment to use now. Here, skip a step. Learn these 12 ways to spot a fool. And when you’ve identified a fool, treat them like one.
  • *Understand that treating your fool boss like a fool will probably get you fired. And treating a fool policeman like a fool will probably get you arrested, at best.

 

May 20, 2013 - Posted by | Quick Hits and Links | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Love the idea of quick hits. Thanks for including my advice post in there and introducing me to some other great blogs!

    Comment by Gratitudenist | May 20, 2013 | Reply

    • It was a great advice post. I was happy to share it. Thanks.

      Comment by Jonathan Bodey | May 20, 2013


Leave a Reply

