A Bodey in Motion

Building momentum, one step at a time

Wednesday Sketch Blog

Another Wednesday! Enjoy the sketches.

 

I’m trying to draw different things as they come to mind.
I definitely need to work on drawing hands, because
they’re one of the harder things for me to get right.
That might be next week’s main project.

 

 

I was trying to draw trees this week. I spent a lot of time at work where
I could see out a window, and it got me thinking about how I would go
about drawing the leaves, and give them texture and depth.

 

I’m not really happy with any of the results to be honest.
I’ll have to revisit it in the future. Next week, hands…or monkeys…

 

November 17, 2010 - Posted by | Art in the Rough | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. MONKEY!

    Comment by Helenann | November 18, 2010

  2. […] Wednesday Sketch Blog (11/17) […]

    Pingback by Wrap It Up « A Bodey in Motion | December 1, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

