A Bodey in Motion

Building momentum, one step at a time

Top Posts – Second Quarter 2012

Halfway through 2012. I’ve only missed one week since the start of the year, and that was because my house was under quarantine. Not bad, maybe I’ll grow up to be a half-decent blogger one day.

I’ve got a lot of exciting things in the works, so the next six months should be interesting. I’ll be doing my best to share it all here with the six of you as it happens.

For now here’s the list of the top five posts since the last time we did this:

July 10, 2012 - Posted by | Top Posts | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. […] three more months to go in 2012. Since the last time we did this, I went to Nashville and got trained as a financial coach by some seriously talented people. We […]

    Pingback by Top Posts – Third Quarter 2012 « A Bodey in Motion | October 9, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

