A Bodey in Motion

Building momentum, one step at a time

Top Posts – 2012 Wrap-up

Well, there you have it. One year ago today, I began my commitment to post twice a week for a year, and (with two exceptions) I’ve done just that. Not patting myself on the back, though. I wanted to see if I could exercise my writing muscle consistently, and I’m just relieved that I was able to make it.

Let’s do a quick review and wrap-up, shall we?

Here are the top five posts from the last three months:

  • All Glory is Fleeting – Things change, and those that are on the top of the heap today won’t stay there forever. They’ll topple sooner than you think.
  • Time to Say No – Quickly identify the things that you shouldn’t be doing, so you have time for the things that you must be doing.
  • Loyalty – A deep dive into the meaning of loyalty.

.

Here are the top eight posts for the year:

  • Meandering Into Adulthood – By a huge margin, this has been the most popular post of the year. What do you think that says about all five of you?
  • Kick the Ends Out – The value of a life doesn’t need artificial bookends. Start doing the awesome stuff early and never stop.

.

The top Quick Hits post of the year was made on November 29. The least viewed Quick Hits post was posted on January 12.

.

Finally, here are three posts that I think could see a little more love:

.

Expect a Quick Hits tomorrow, and then I plan to go off the schedule for a month. More on that later.

Thanks for reading!

January 9, 2013 - Posted by | Top Posts | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

