A Bodey in Motion

Building momentum, one step at a time

Quick Hits of the Week

  • Michael Hyatt has a great post on the three components you must have to be satisfied with your work. I was able to really quickly identify where I fall on his diagram when it comes to my current job. I’m also able to see where my previous effort at self-employment would have fallen, too. Trust me, missing that third component is a killer, so you need to be aware when one has become absent. Make a change, and seek them out.

Is there something valuable or important or cool or funny or weird or awesome out there I missed this week? I can’t hit it all, but you should let me know about it by dropping me a line or sharing it in the comments below! I’d appreciate the heads up.

October 25, 2012 - Posted by | Quick Hits and Links | , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. […] A few weeks back I wrote this: […]

    Pingback by Time to Say No « A Bodey in Motion | November 19, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.